President of the Board

Panos J. Antsaklis
University of Notre Dame, USA
E-mail: antsaklis.1@nd.edu
Website

Vice-Presidents

Peter P. Groumpos
University of Patras, Greece
E-mail: groumpos@ee.upatras.gr
Website

Kimon P. Valavanis
University of Denver, USA
E-mail: kvalavan@du.edu
Website

Board Members

Abdel Aitouche
HEI – Hautes Etudes d’Ingénieur, Lille, France
E-mail: abdel.aitouche@hei.fr
Website

Stjepan Bogdan
University of Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: stjepan.bogdan@fer.hr
Website

Giuseppe L. Conte
Università Politecnica delle Marche, Ancona, Italy
E-mail: gconte@univpm.it
Website

Theodore E. Djaferis
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, USA
E-mail: djaferis@ecs.umass.edu
Website

Simon G. Fabri
University of Malta, Msida, Malta
E-mail: simon.fabri@um.edu.mt
Website

Laura Giarré
Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia (UniMoRe), Italy
E-mail: giarre@ieee.org
Website

Petros A. Ioannou
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA
E-mail: ioannou@usc.edu
Website

Frank L. Lewis
University of Texas at Arlington, USA
E-mail: flewis@controls.uta.edu
Website

Zalman J. Palmor
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
E-mail: palmor@tx.technion.ac.il
Website

Vassilios Petridis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: petridis@vergina.eng.auth.gr
Website

Marios Polycarpou
University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus
E-mail: mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy
Website

Joseba Quevedo
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya · BarcelonaTech (UPC), Spain
E-mail: joseba.quevedo@upc.edu
Website

Dominique Sauter
University of Lorraine, Nancy, France
E-mail: dominique.sauter@uhp-nancy.fr
Website

Anthony Tzes
New York University (NYU) Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
E-mail: anthony.tzes@nyu.edu
Website

Zoran Vukic
University of Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: zoran.vukic@fer.hr
Website

Past Board Members

Manolis A. Christodoulou
Technical University of Crete, Chania, Greece
E-mail: manolis@ece.tuc.gr
Website

Okyay Kaynak
Bogazici University, Bebek/Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: o.kaynak@ieee.org
Website

Joao Jose dos Santos Sentieiro
Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal
E-mail: jjss@isr.ist.utl.pt
Website

Publicity Chair for the MCA

Maja Matijasevic
University of Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: maja.matijasevic@fer.hr